logo of Kentucky Storytelling Association

Board & Governance

Board Members
Board Meeting Dates
About Board Service
Officer Duties

Search this site


Donate now with PayPal

Raise money for KSA
just by
searching the web
and shopping online!

Goodsearch: You Search...We Give!

contact info for Kentucky Storytelling Association: P O Box 4148, Frankfort, KY 40604-4148  secretary@kystory.org

2023 Board Members

President Pam Cropper-Vice, (2023)

859-351-7925  President@kystory.org


President Elect  Bill Hairston (president, 2024)

304-546-7786 President-elect@kystory.org


Secretary Hannah Helm, (term ends, end of 2023)

859-421-9512  Secretary@kystory.org


Treasurer Charlotte Hickam (term ends, end of 2024)

803-984-8635 Treasurer@kystory.org


Quadrant 1 Board Member Don Ray Smith (term ends, end of 2024)

502-499-5664  Quad1@kystory.org


Quadrant 2 Board Member Hilarie Rose Spangler (term ends, end of 2023)

606-499-6494 Quad2@kystory.org


Quadrant 3 Board Member Ray Mendenhall (term ends, end of 2023)

859-940-1735 Quad3@kystory.org


Quadrant 4 Board Member Charlene Revel, (term ends, end of 2024)

859-213-5651  Quad4@kystory.org


At-large 1 Board Member Julie Carroll (term ends, end of 2023)

606-336-0121 At-large1@kystory.org


At-large 2 Board Member  September Cardiff (term ends, end of 2024)

912-323-4134 At-large2@kystory.org


Copyright 2006-2023 by Kentucky Storytelling Association. All Rights Reserved. Revised July 22, 2023 Web site maintained by Kate Dudding